Thursday, August 19, 2010

USA U20 WNT Selects For NACRA Final

The U20 Women’s National Team announced the selections for the final of the 2010 NACRA Women’s Championships. The team takes on the Canada U20‘s at 5:00 PM on Friday at the Winton Rugby Complex in Nassau, Bahamas.

There are a few changes to the team that beat the Caribbean Select Side on Tuesday. Haley Anderson and Holly Zoeller return to the starting XV, Jozy Gessner moves back to her normal position of open side flanker with Katie Johnson moving over to the #6 jersey.

U20 Women's National Team v Canada U20's

1 Wendy Sherman Colorado State
2 Rachel Ryan U of Wyoming
3 Brittany Rose Unnatached
4 Katie Humphreys Kent, WA
5 Alycia Washington U Conn
6 Katie Johnson Hopkins, MN
7 Jozy Gesssner Colorado State
8 Candace Barley Lee Univeristy
9 Hailey Anderson Summit, CO
10 Hannah Lockwood Oregon State
11 Rebecca Seibach Women’s Cougar Rugby
12 Bui Baravilala Aliamanu Blues
13 Star Bolinger Women’s Cougar Rugby
14 Holly Zoeller U of North Carolina
15 Chelsea Garber Brown

Reserves From:
16 Mileka Grager Western Washington
17 Andee Samborski Livingstone, MI
18 Katie Hathaway Norwich
19 Kiki McKnight U of Centaral Florida
20 McKenzie Lewis Mesa State
21 Amee Svatos Canby, OR
22 Kelly Sager Penn State
23 Anne Marie Bowlus U of California - Santa Cruz
24 Brittany O’Brien U of Rhode Island

No comments:

Post a Comment